Week of March 17-23

Sunday, March 17, 2019 7 AM Mindful Lifting–we sort of have to listen to U2 8 AM Conditioning Class Snatch, Muscle Up Drills, CF Open 19.4 Monday, March 18, 2019 Warmup (5 min): 2×15 KB Swings, Goblet Squats, Ring Rows Strength (30 min): Deadlift 40-50% x...

Week of March 3-9

Sunday, March 3, 2019 7 AM Mindful Lifting 8 AM Conditioning Class, CrossFit Open 19.2 *Note if you would like to get some conditioning in but NOT do 19.2, you may come in and pick a workout from the binder Monday, March 4, 2019 Warmup (10 min): Conga Line Prowler,...
THROWBACK WEEK–PARTY ROCK IS IN THE HOUSE

THROWBACK WEEK–PARTY ROCK IS IN THE HOUSE

Sunday, February 24, 2019 7 AM Mindful Lifting 8 AM Conditioning Class (From July 2015) *“Poke the Bear” 1) 1000m row 2) 30 bear complexes (95/65) Power Clean, Front Squat, Push Press, Back Squat, Push Press 3) 1000m row *”Sparky’s Dream (July 2015) For...

Week of February 3-9

Sunday, February 3, 2019 7 AM Mindful Lifting, Living Colour Time’s Up 8 AM Bromfield Swim Strength, Mind Eraser Conditioning Monday, February 4, 2019 Warmup (10 min): Dynamic w/lower body focus Strength (30 min): Squat 50, 60% x 5, 70, 80% x 3, 90% x 3+ *Level...

Week of January 27-February 2

Sunday, Jan 27, 2019 7 AM Mindful Lifting, The Clash, Sandanista! 8 AM Bromfield Swim/Mind Eraser Conditioning Monday, Jan 28, 2019 Warmup (10 min): 3×20 Fire Hydrants, Glute Bridges, Light Band Goodmornings Skill/Chalk (10 min): Spotting Re-Certification and...

Week of January 20-26

Monday, January 21, 2019 Warmup (10 min): Dynamic Strength/Power (30 min): 6 rounds of Squat (50-60%, Level 1 Warmup then 5×5) 7-12 reps Double KB swing (outside legs) 15-25 Glute Bridges (Slingshot optional) :20-:40 plank while partner does slam ball, switch...