Week of January 14-20, 2018

Sunday, January 14, 2018 7 AM Mindful Lifting 8 AM Conditioning Monday, January 15, 2018 Warmup (10 min): 3×15 Wall Squats, Glute Bridges, Fire Hydrants/Side Strength/Heavy Effort (25 min): Box Squat 50, 60 x 5, 70 x 3,then 3-5 sets of 2-3 @75-80% *Level 1...

Week of Jan 7-13

Sunday, January 7, 2018 7 AM Mindful Lifting,Gang of Four, Entertainment! 8 AM Conditioning: 8×8, Wallballs/Burpees, Partner Waiters/Rowing Monday, January 8, 2018 Warmup (10 min): Coach’s Choice Strength (25 min): Box Squat 50, 60% x 5, 65% x 3, then...

Week of January 1-6, 2018

Monday, January 1, 2018–Special 10 AM Bonus Fight Gone Bad! Tuesday, January 2, 2018–6:30 ARC/Uncoached Open; Open 7-8, 930-1030, 12-1. 530-7 Wednesday, January 3, 2018 Warmup (10 min): Shoulder Shocker (Cubans, Lat Raises, Plate Raises) Skill/Strength (10...

Friday, December 29, 2017

Warmup (10 min): Coach’s Choice/Fun Strength/Max Effort (30 min): Deadlift OR Overhead/Push Press Heavy Single or two 50×5, 60×4, 70×3, 80×2, 90×1, heavy single or two in consultation with coach *Level 1 5×5 on deadlift *Between...

Week of December 3-9

Sunday, December 3, 2017 7 AM Mindful Lifting 8 AM Mind Eraser Conditioning Monday, December 4, 2017 Warmup (10 min): Squat Therapy Strength (35 min): Squat/Front Squat Demo (5 min): Spotting Warmup: 40-50% x 5, 60% x 4, 70% x 3, 80% x 2 Work: 90ish% to 9 RPE, rest 3...

Week of November 26-December 2

New or Returning Movements: Benching with Chains and Bands, Power Cleans in EMOMs, “Cindy” for benchmark Sunday, November 26, 2017 7 AM Mindful Lifting, Teenage Fanclub Grand Prix 8 AM Mind Eraser Conditioning Monday, November 27, 2017 Warmup (10...