Week of November 11-17

Sunday, November 11, 2018–Special Event 7-10 AM Open Gym Come on in and explore your new gym home (still in progress) Monday, November 12, 2018 Warmup (10 min): Dynamic Length Mat Strength (30 min–incl chalk and checkup): Squat 50, 60 % x 5, 70, 80% x 3,...

Week of October 29-Nov 3

Sunday, October 28, 2018 7 AM Mindful Lifting, Black Keys, El Camino & Turn Blue 8 AM Mind Eraser Conditoning Monday, October 29, 2018 Warmup (10 min): 20-12-6-20 Single Leg Glute Bridges, Fire Hydrants, Broken Tables (all half # reps/side) Strength (30...

Week of October 14-20

Sunday, October 14, 2018 7 AM Mindful Lifting, Robert Wyatt Rock Bottom 8 AM Mind Eraser Conditioning Monday, October 15, 2018 Warmup (10 min): 21-15-9 (Warmup Pace) KB Swings, Glute Bridges, Air Squats, Band Pullaparts Strength (30 min): Squat 50, 60 % x 5, 70, 80% x...

Week of September 23-29

Sunday, September 23, 2018 7 AM Mindful Lifting, Sonny Sharrock Ask The Ages 8 AM Mind Eraser Conditioning 8×8 and “Winona” Monday, September 24, 2018 Warmup (10 min): 3 x 12 of 1) Split Squat (6/side…ignore cables in vid) *Level 1 8 goblets 2)...

Week of September 16-22

Sunday, September 16, 2018 7 AM Mindful Lifting, Sleep, The Sciences 8 AM Mind Eraser Conditioning Monday, September 17, 2018 Warmup (10 min): Squat Therapy x 2 Strength (30 min): Squat 50, 60 % x 5, 70, 80% x 3, 90% x 3+ *Level 1 5×5 Between Sets: 1) Skill Work...

Week of August 26-Sept 1

Sunday, August 26, 2018 7 AM Mindful Lifting, Aretha Franklin, I Never Loved a Man The Way I Loved You 8 AM Conditioning Class Monday, August 27, 2018 Warmup (10 min): Simple Seven x 2 Strength (30 min): 6-8 Rounds of Squat 40-50% x 2-3 *Level 1 5×5 Goblet Squat...