Week of July 22-28

Sunday, July 22, 2018 7 AM Mindful Lifting, The Go-Go’s Beauty and the Beat 8 AM Conditioning Class Monday, July 23, 2018 Warmup (10 min): Dynamic w/lunge, squat, hip focus Checkup & Mini-WOD (15 min): KB Swing Point 1) Hike position, 2) Aim at pockets, 3)...

Week of July 15-21

Sunday, July 15, 2018 7 AM Mindful Lifting, Television, Marquee Moon 8 AM Conditioning Class Monday, July 16, 2018 Warmup (10 min): 3 rounds of Five 1 1/4 Goblet Squats, 10 Fire Hydrants/Side, 10 Tuck Jumps Skill Work (10 min): Power Clean, Light BB, sets of 2-3...

Week of July 8-14

Sunday, July 8, 2018 7 AM Mindful Lifting, Mahavishnu Orchestra, The Inner Mounting Flame 8 AM CF Class Monday, July 9, 2018 Warmup (10 min): 4 rounds 10 Glute Bridges w/Yoga Block btw knees, 10 fire hydrants/side, 10 band pullthroughs Strength (30 min): Squat 50, 60,...

Week of July 1-7

Sunday, July 1, 2018 7 AM Mindful Lifting, STP, Tiny Music…Songs From the Vatican Gift Shop 8 AM CF Class Monday, July 2, 2018 Warmup (15 min): 10 minute rounds of 5-8 cossack (use light plate for balance) or goblet squats, then :30 row or bike :20-:40 bar hang,...

Week Of June 24-30

Sunday, June 24, 2018 7 AM Mindful Lifting, Stevie Wonder, Songs in the Key of Life 8 AM CF Class, “Dori” Monday, June 25, 2018 Warmup (10 min): EMOM 7 7 KB Swings, 7 air squats, 7 frog pumps Skill/Demo (5 min): Pause Squats Strength (20 min): Pause Squats...

Week of June 17-23

Sunday, June 17, 2018 7 AM Mindful Lifting, Bruce Springsteen The River 8 AM CrossFit Class, Woodshed 300 Monday, June 18, 2018 Warmup (10 min): Dynamic with some nice pauses near the AC Strength/Max Effort (30 min): Sumo Deadlift *Use heavy double # to base % off...