Week of November 11-17

Sunday, November 11, 2018–Special Event 7-10 AM Open Gym Come on in and explore your new gym home (still in progress) Monday, November 12, 2018 Warmup (10 min): Dynamic Length Mat Strength (30 min–incl chalk and checkup): Squat 50, 60 % x 5, 70, 80% x 3,...

Week of October 29-Nov 3

Sunday, October 28, 2018 7 AM Mindful Lifting, Black Keys, El Camino & Turn Blue 8 AM Mind Eraser Conditoning Monday, October 29, 2018 Warmup (10 min): 20-12-6-20 Single Leg Glute Bridges, Fire Hydrants, Broken Tables (all half # reps/side) Strength (30...

Week of October 7-13

Sunday, October 7, 2018 7 AM Mindful Lifting, Keith Hudson Pick A Dub 8 AM Mind Eraser Conditioning Monday, October 8, 2018 Warmup (10 min): Dynamic w.lower body focus Skill/Re-Cert (5 min): Spotting Back Squat Strength (25 min): Squat 50, 60, 65, 75 % x 5, 85% x 5+...

Week of September 23-29

Sunday, September 23, 2018 7 AM Mindful Lifting, Sonny Sharrock Ask The Ages 8 AM Mind Eraser Conditioning 8×8 and “Winona” Monday, September 24, 2018 Warmup (10 min): 3 x 12 of 1) Split Squat (6/side…ignore cables in vid) *Level 1 8 goblets 2)...

Week of September 16-22

Sunday, September 16, 2018 7 AM Mindful Lifting, Sleep, The Sciences 8 AM Mind Eraser Conditioning Monday, September 17, 2018 Warmup (10 min): Squat Therapy x 2 Strength (30 min): Squat 50, 60 % x 5, 70, 80% x 3, 90% x 3+ *Level 1 5×5 Between Sets: 1) Skill Work...

Updated Strength Work for 2018-2019 School Year

We’re going back to our 5/3/1 strength programming for the upcoming school year.  This is great news: come in and every set is planned out for you to make lifting simpler, easier, and to maximize your time on the platform.  For those unfamiliar with 5/3/1,...