Week of September 16-22

Sunday, September 16, 2018 7 AM Mindful Lifting, Sleep, The Sciences 8 AM Mind Eraser Conditioning Monday, September 17, 2018 Warmup (10 min): Squat Therapy x 2 Strength (30 min): Squat 50, 60 % x 5, 70, 80% x 3, 90% x 3+ *Level 1 5×5 Between Sets: 1) Skill Work...

Week of September 9-15

Sunday, September 9, 2018 7 AM Mindful Lifting, Mahler Symphony #2 in C Minor 8 AM Conditioning Class, 8×8 and “Helen” Monday, September 10, 2018 Warmup (10 min): 3 rounds of 8-12 goblet squats, 5-8 ball slams (40/20), :30 bike or row Strength (30...

Week of Sept 2-8

Sunday, Sept 2, 2018 7 AM Mindful Lifting, Big Star, Third/Sister Lovers 8 AM Conditioning Class Monday, Sept 3, 2018–off for Labor Day Tuesday, Sept 4, 2018–6:30, 9:30, 12, 5:30 Open Gyms Wednesday, Sept 5, 2018 Goal: Set Training Maxes for Squat and...

Week of August 26-Sept 1

Sunday, August 26, 2018 7 AM Mindful Lifting, Aretha Franklin, I Never Loved a Man The Way I Loved You 8 AM Conditioning Class Monday, August 27, 2018 Warmup (10 min): Simple Seven x 2 Strength (30 min): 6-8 Rounds of Squat 40-50% x 2-3 *Level 1 5×5 Goblet Squat...

Week of August 19-25, 2018

Sunday, August 19, 2018 7 AM Mindful Lifting, Blue Oyster Cult, Secret Treaties 8 AM CrossFit Class–Fight Gone Bad V 2.0!! (keep score, we will do this again in October/November) Monday, August 20, 2018 Warmup (10 min): Dynamic w/Lower Body Focus Strength (30...

Week of August 12-18

Sunday, August 12, 2018 7 AM Mindful Lifting, Lynyrd Skynyrd (Pronounced ‘Lĕh-‘nérd ‘Skin-‘nérd) 8 AM Conditioning Class, Strongman Circuit Monday, August 13, 2018 Warmup (10 min): 3-4 rounds of 10 second hip flexor stretch/side, 7-12 kb...