Week of January 20-26

Monday, January 21, 2019 Warmup (10 min): Dynamic Strength/Power (30 min): 6 rounds of Squat (50-60%, Level 1 Warmup then 5×5) 7-12 reps Double KB swing (outside legs) 15-25 Glute Bridges (Slingshot optional) :20-:40 plank while partner does slam ball, switch...

Week of January 13-19

Sunday, January 13, 2019 7 AM Mindful Lifting, ELO Out of the Blue 8 AM Bromfield Swim Strength/Mind Eraser Conditioning Monday, January 14, 2019 Warmup (10 min): 3-4 rounds of Side Shuffle Length Turf (Turn Halfway Through), 8-15 Ball Slams, :30 row or bike Strength...

Week of January 6-12

Sunday, January 6, 2019 7 AM Mindful Lifting 8 AM Bromfield Strength/Mind Eraser Conditioning Monday, January 7, 2019 Warmup (10 min): 3 rounds of 15-20 KB Swings, One KB Farmer’s Carry down and back Turf, :20-:30 Samson Stretch/side Strength (30 min): Squat 50,...

Week of December 30-January 5

Sunday, December 30, 2018 7 AM Mindful Lifting, Afghan Whigs Black Love 8 AM Bromfield Swim Strength/Mind Eraser Conditioning Monday, December 31, 2018–No Evening Classes Warmup (10 min): Squat Therapy Strength (30 min): Squat 50, 60, 65, 75 %  x 5, 85% x 5+...

HOLIDAZZZZEEEE

Monday, December 24 Woods Walk @Oak Hill, 9 AM Check Member’s Group Link here for deets  Wednesday, December 26, 2018–Back at it with Some Funny Business! Warmup (10 min): Dynamic, Move and Groove Chalk Talk (5 min): 3 segment class Segment 1 (15...

Week of December 16-22

Sunday, December 16, 2018 7 AM Mindful Lifting, Built to Spill, Perfect from Now On 8 AM Bromfield Swim Strength/Mind Eraser Conditioning Monday, December 17, 2018 Warmup (10 min): Dynamic Strength (30 min): Squat 50, 65, 75% x 5, 85% x 3, 95% x 1+ Level 1 5×5...