Week of August 4-10

Sunday, August 4, 2018 7 AM Mindful Lifting, Massive Attack, Mezzanine 8 AM Conditioning Class Monday, August 5, 2018 Warmup (10 min): 1) 2-3 min soft tissue work–roll out glutes, hamstring, quads 2) 3 rounds of 5 prying goblet squats (5-10 sec), 10 fire...
Week of July 29-Aug 4

Week of July 29-Aug 4

Sunday, July 29, 2018 7 AM Mindful Lifting, Van Morrison Astral Weeks 8 AM Conditioning Class, The Diabolical 8×8 Monday, July 30, 2018–Classes Warmup (10 min): 3 rounds of 7 goblet squats (2 second pause), 11 ring rows, :15 plank Skill (10 min): Unracking...

Week of July 22-28

Sunday, July 22, 2018 7 AM Mindful Lifting, The Go-Go’s Beauty and the Beat 8 AM Conditioning Class Monday, July 23, 2018 Warmup (10 min): Dynamic w/lunge, squat, hip focus Checkup & Mini-WOD (15 min): KB Swing Point 1) Hike position, 2) Aim at pockets, 3)...

Week of July 15-21

Sunday, July 15, 2018 7 AM Mindful Lifting, Television, Marquee Moon 8 AM Conditioning Class Monday, July 16, 2018 Warmup (10 min): 3 rounds of Five 1 1/4 Goblet Squats, 10 Fire Hydrants/Side, 10 Tuck Jumps Skill Work (10 min): Power Clean, Light BB, sets of 2-3...

Week of July 8-14

Sunday, July 8, 2018 7 AM Mindful Lifting, Mahavishnu Orchestra, The Inner Mounting Flame 8 AM CF Class Monday, July 9, 2018 Warmup (10 min): 4 rounds 10 Glute Bridges w/Yoga Block btw knees, 10 fire hydrants/side, 10 band pullthroughs Strength (30 min): Squat 50, 60,...

Week of July 1-7

Sunday, July 1, 2018 7 AM Mindful Lifting, STP, Tiny Music…Songs From the Vatican Gift Shop 8 AM CF Class Monday, July 2, 2018 Warmup (15 min): 10 minute rounds of 5-8 cossack (use light plate for balance) or goblet squats, then :30 row or bike :20-:40 bar hang,...