Week of September 30-October 6

Sunday, September 30, 2018–Good Luck Strongmen Chris and Don! 7 AM Mindful Lifting, Weezer Pinkerton 8 AM Mind Eraser Conditioning Second Chance “Helen” OR “Helen of Troy” Monday, October 1, 2018 Warmup (10 min): Squat Therapy 3 x 10...

Week of September 23-29

Sunday, September 23, 2018 7 AM Mindful Lifting, Sonny Sharrock Ask The Ages 8 AM Mind Eraser Conditioning 8×8 and “Winona” Monday, September 24, 2018 Warmup (10 min): 3 x 12 of 1) Split Squat (6/side…ignore cables in vid) *Level 1 8 goblets 2)...

Week of September 16-22

Sunday, September 16, 2018 7 AM Mindful Lifting, Sleep, The Sciences 8 AM Mind Eraser Conditioning Monday, September 17, 2018 Warmup (10 min): Squat Therapy x 2 Strength (30 min): Squat 50, 60 % x 5, 70, 80% x 3, 90% x 3+ *Level 1 5×5 Between Sets: 1) Skill Work...

Week of September 9-15

Sunday, September 9, 2018 7 AM Mindful Lifting, Mahler Symphony #2 in C Minor 8 AM Conditioning Class, 8×8 and “Helen” Monday, September 10, 2018 Warmup (10 min): 3 rounds of 8-12 goblet squats, 5-8 ball slams (40/20), :30 bike or row Strength (30...

Week of Sept 2-8

Sunday, Sept 2, 2018 7 AM Mindful Lifting, Big Star, Third/Sister Lovers 8 AM Conditioning Class Monday, Sept 3, 2018–off for Labor Day Tuesday, Sept 4, 2018–6:30, 9:30, 12, 5:30 Open Gyms Wednesday, Sept 5, 2018 Goal: Set Training Maxes for Squat and...

Week of August 26-Sept 1

Sunday, August 26, 2018 7 AM Mindful Lifting, Aretha Franklin, I Never Loved a Man The Way I Loved You 8 AM Conditioning Class Monday, August 27, 2018 Warmup (10 min): Simple Seven x 2 Strength (30 min): 6-8 Rounds of Squat 40-50% x 2-3 *Level 1 5×5 Goblet Squat...