Week of October 14-20

Sunday, October 14, 2018 7 AM Mindful Lifting, Robert Wyatt Rock Bottom 8 AM Mind Eraser Conditioning Monday, October 15, 2018 Warmup (10 min): 21-15-9 (Warmup Pace) KB Swings, Glute Bridges, Air Squats, Band Pullaparts Strength (30 min): Squat 50, 60 % x 5, 70, 80% x...

Week of October 7-13

Sunday, October 7, 2018 7 AM Mindful Lifting, Keith Hudson Pick A Dub 8 AM Mind Eraser Conditioning Monday, October 8, 2018 Warmup (10 min): Dynamic w.lower body focus Skill/Re-Cert (5 min): Spotting Back Squat Strength (25 min): Squat 50, 60, 65, 75 % x 5, 85% x 5+...

Week of September 30-October 6

Sunday, September 30, 2018–Good Luck Strongmen Chris and Don! 7 AM Mindful Lifting, Weezer Pinkerton 8 AM Mind Eraser Conditioning Second Chance “Helen” OR “Helen of Troy” Monday, October 1, 2018 Warmup (10 min): Squat Therapy 3 x 10...

Week of September 23-29

Sunday, September 23, 2018 7 AM Mindful Lifting, Sonny Sharrock Ask The Ages 8 AM Mind Eraser Conditioning 8×8 and “Winona” Monday, September 24, 2018 Warmup (10 min): 3 x 12 of 1) Split Squat (6/side…ignore cables in vid) *Level 1 8 goblets 2)...

Week of September 16-22

Sunday, September 16, 2018 7 AM Mindful Lifting, Sleep, The Sciences 8 AM Mind Eraser Conditioning Monday, September 17, 2018 Warmup (10 min): Squat Therapy x 2 Strength (30 min): Squat 50, 60 % x 5, 70, 80% x 3, 90% x 3+ *Level 1 5×5 Between Sets: 1) Skill Work...